Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

We received super service by your Team!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Made service reservations online, easy to navigate through their website. In and out the same day. Used their concierge shuttle service to and from my house while the vehicle was being serviced. Even with all the construction, dust and chaos I felt like my experience was above average compared to most dealerships/service centers. The cost was a bit pricey but that can be expected with most German vehicles.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

I had an excellent experience with my service advisor, Jordan, this week! He was kind, patient and very knowledgeable! I was very impressed and highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Friendly knowledgeable service team got me the exact tires I requested installed with alignment car feels and rides smooth again

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Service manager, Eric, was helpful, friendly, very personable and kind. Prompt service with my oil change appointment. He was also quite detailed minded, and saw that I was missing an emblem from my wheel cover and replaced it, no charge!!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff, both sales and service.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Mercedes and team were amazing. Very knowledgeable and customer centric. I always worry when going to the dealer for service but this team is amazing! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

John was awesome all around. Very satisfied with experience. I will buy from him again when i am ready to purchase my next vehicle .

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Very smooth process from start to finish. Our salesman Mike was great to work with. No pressure, just provided us with the information we needed to make a decision. Very happy with everyone at Mini of Wesley Chapel.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Fast and friendly service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Great service , and the staffs is so polite. Making sure you feel right at home. Keeping you posted on your car while you are waiting for your vehicle..

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

My buying experience at this dealership is phenomenal. The sales person is professional, knowledgeable and honest. They didn’t pressure me at all. The deal I got is unbeatable. I called at 10 AM and inquired about a BMW X5 and I drove home with it the same day. And I love my purchase! I give the dealership a 5 star!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

The service tech was quick to evaluate the problems and sent me a video. It was only 24 hrs from the time it was dropped off by the tow company to me picking it up and driving home!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Great buying experience. Not pushy. Love my new Mini Countryman.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Highly recommend BMW of Wesley Chapel. I was in the area from out of state and experienced a problem that required immediate attention before I could make the 1200 mile trip back home. I showed up at the service department on a Saturday morning when it was super busy and without an appointment asking for help. The service manager, Eric, was extremely pleasant and very helpful. They took care of the issue and I was back on the road in no time. Service department is top notch and so are the people who work there. Once I relocate to the area ...

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

As a family we all are so happy to have Andres—— as our salesman! Andres was professional ,very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about BMW’s , he allowed me to test drive my car multiple times without pressuring me. He was easy to talk with and explained the operations of the car from top to bottom. He is awesome and a delight to work with. My parents were so impressed with Andres’s friendliness , and knowledge of BMW’s that my mom plans to trade in her 750i for a new one at BMW of Wesley Chapel. Good service comes from ...

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

I bought a 2021 M3 from Alex Senko here. These guys are great. Alex is one of the best car sales people I’ve ever dealt with. Great follow through and commitment. Extremely knowledgeable and very fun to work with. Come design your dream BMW with this young man. You won’t regret it. I have since dealt with the dealership many times after the sale and they are just as attentive to your needs as they were before the sale. The management staff here is awesome as well. I’ve only dealt with the service department a couple of times ...

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

I have to say I was truly impressed. With all the chaos going on around this place and it was quiet on the inside and clean with nice refreshments. I had a great experience

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

We are not from the area and had an unexpected service issue on a Saturday morning that needed immediate attention prior to us driving back home 1200 miles. We just showed up shortly after they opened on a Saturday morning. The service manager greeted us and was super friendly and very helpful. He had the issue fixed and we were on our way in a very reasonable amount of time, especially considering we didn’t even have an appointment. Once we are able to relocate down to the area full time, I will definitely give my future business, sales and service, ...

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

First time service customer for my Mini Countryman S. Really nice experience even with all the construction going on. Comfortable waiting area. Friendly staff. I already recommended them to a friend.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Chris and Tomas made it very easy to buy a car. The car was exactly as described over the phone and we had a great experience! I highly recommend this dealership and ask for Chris.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Brought my car in with a check engine light. Javier was very attentive and helpful. I’ve brought many cars to BMW/MINI of Wesley Chapel over the years and I’ve had nothing but great service every time. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Very professional, courteous and informative. One last thing, they asked if I wanted a car wash and I didn’t get one, maybe because of of pending weather, it wasn’t raining when I left.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

The salesperson Andrew Powel was amazing. His rating is 5 stars. He was very resorceful and made us feel very well supporting us through the process. I took one start for the overall exprience as due to construction, we could not do a very detailed review of the car and few issues we discovered after I have done the deal. My bad but we could have done a better job if there was a proper place to check the car. I

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Love this BMW Dealership!!! Def. will be back and look forward to working with the young man Andreas who helped us out, and took great care of us!!! BMW Mini but there’s nothing small about how great they doing business here!!! Love you guys! Thank you!!! Appreciate everyone there!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Great service! Jordan was great keeping me updated. The video they sent me of my car inspection was unexpected yet appreciated!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2021

Great customer service. These guys have a plan to get you in and out quickly and efficiently. Best customer service I’ve received in a long time. Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

My wife recently had her X3 serviced and when she returned home, I noticed that there was a deep scratch across the lower portion of the hood. I called BMW of Wesley Chapel and the receptionist connected me with Helvin Casanovas in the detail department. I met with Helvin and he assured me that he would take care of the scratch (even though this was caused by a technician in the service department). My wife's X3 was detailed, but the scratch was just too deep for Helvin to remove, therefore, I'll have to return the vehicle for a ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I purchased a used X3 from BMW of Wesley Chapel this week and had an excellent experience. Andrew, our sales rep was very informative, was not high pressure, and provided excellent communication throughout the experience. General manager came by and was very friendly, I would highly recommend coming to this BMW dealership over others in the Bay Area!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Very professional service staff. Scheduled maintenance done according to specifications. Offers shuttle service to local outlet mall for those that don't want to wait at the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Our sales associate, John Grima, was extremely patient, informative and helpful. Although we were not going to buy yesterday, he found to perfect car and when we purchased it, drove with us back to our home (an hour away!) to pick up our trade in. That’s customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

World class experience ….. Alex and the team were absolutely the best!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Lamar was great to deal with! He was very helpful. Everyone there was efficient and friendly. Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Tomas Hernandez Did an outstanding job juggling his task This was a very smooth transition trade

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Best BMW dealership on the area. Great people and excellent service

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

First time in the dealer and everyone was professional and courteous. My service advisor, Javier, was very knowledgeable about the car. It wasn’t a pleasant visit not because of the people but because of the repairs I have to do to my car.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Excellent services from beginning to end Andrew & John are great. So happy with our new Mini Cooper. 😃

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Shout out to Phil, Lemar, Erin, you da best!! Great people to work with and buy from. Lemar, Thanks for stepping up and working with us old peeps. Thomas, can't forget you! Sad that this will be our last hardtop convertible due to BMW not making them anymore, but we are mature people so in a few years, I see a 4 door in our future. Hope you guys will be happy to see us in a few years and sell us another BMW!!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Always great service, very professional and great people to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

The service was above par. Courtesy and Customer Service are their focus. Andres explained all the bells and whistles to me in detail and helped me set everything up before I left. Would highly recommend coming here to buy your next car.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

I’ve been having my cars serviced here since their existence, and they always exceed my expectations. 5 star service departments are hard to find, so I’m thrilled to them right down the street from my house.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

I bought a used Corvette from them they are a great dealership. They are very honest, professional and a pleasure to deal with. I walked in saw the vehicle and was at my house getting delivery of the car within 3 hours from start to finish. They detailed the car, filled the tank and delivered it to my door. I recommend anyone looking for a car new or used go see them and they will help you out.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

As always, service department was friendly and courteous. I have been taking my Minis here for about 7 years and am extremely satisfied with the service I have received both from the sales and service departments.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Great work completed. Service fantastic, your service techs did absolute, a remarkable job on my passenger seat. I thank you for assisting in providing transportation to my home and after completion, deliver my car to my home. I am very thankful to Javier Rivera and Christopher who take me home. Great help and service. Keep up the professional customer service. This will go a long way. Thanks again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Outstanding service!!! Megan and the mechanics took time to explain the service details and provided an outstanding service experience. Other staff was friendly, attentive and very welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Excellent service and everyone was super friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

My Panoramic roof on my 2017 Mini Cooper S would not close and it's the rainy season here in Tampa Bay. I took my Mini to BMW Mini of Wesley Chapel and they got me right in and fixed the problem the same day under warranty. The staff is very professional and the complimentary shuttle was a nice bonus. Thank you to BMW Mini Cooper of Wesley Chapel for a great experience. My Panoramic roof works flawlessly now!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Always top notch friendly service. I won’t take our BMW X3 anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

On 6/15 I had a screw show up in one of my run flat tires. With the help of BMW roadside services I was referred to BMW of Wesley Chapel. I called and they quickly confirmed they had my tire in stock and asked how soon I could get there, they would work me in as quickly as possible! When I got there the customer service counter team member was ready for me, and got me in and out in a very reasonable amount of time. All team members were professional, courteous, and efficient in the delivery of their service. All ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

I brought my car to them for the first time after four years at a different BMW Dealer. The whole process was smooth and flawless. Every person was professional and very personable. I will be back for all my BMW service needs. It is great to see they are keeping great customer service alive and well

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

My wife and I came to check out a new X3. Lamar was friendly and found us a vehicle that was similar to what we were looking for. Little did we know that it was going to actually be the car we took home! The experience was great and we did not feel like another person looking to buy a car in this crazy market. There was no rush or pressure, but we were also ready to buy. We went to a few other dealerships and just couldn't vibe with the sales people there. If you are looking for ...

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Ysrael was very professional and courteous. He updated me several times on the status of my vehicle while I waited. Much appreciated. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Great service on an alignment for a Mini. Mersadis (Service Writer) was friendly and competent. They allowed me into the garage to look at the car with the mechanic to make a decision about part replacement before proceeding with the additional work. Great communication and a follow up a few days later to complete the transaction. Great job. Recommend this shop.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Javier provided excellent customer service. I have been to many BMW dealerships and everyone in this location is so helpful and friendly. I highly recommend them. I drove further just to try this location and I’m glad I did.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

They are very friendly and accommodating finding me a rare model I wanted quickly. The reason for only 4 stars is the length of time (4 hours +) to buy the used car. I have purchased a house in less time. If they streamlined the buying process they would certainly deserve 5 stars. I would buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

A fantastic team to deal with. Andrew was a massive help in my car search. I told him what I was looking for, my price range, and my expectations. I highly recommend the team, great people and a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Mersadis was very pleasant, efficient and thorough. She made sure I had a ride home and then a ride back. She walked me to the car to make sure everything was great.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

I was very satisfied with my sales rep Mike and also sales manager and Finance mgr. I love the Juke after driving it back to Lakeland from your Dealership. Every one was very nice and professional. I will definitely refer you all if anyone wants to purchase a BMW or Mini Cooper. Thanks again for your professionalism. One satisfied customer so far.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Even though they are in the middle of major construction, they are handling it very well. I walked in the door and was greeted by Chris Alba. (Sales advisor). He was awesome. Told him what I was looking for and he got right to it. I bought a 2018 Mini Cooper and I love it. The whole experience was awesome. All persons involved did a great job. Thanks guys. Look forward to seeing you for my service appointments

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

The best part of Wesley Chapel BMW was there was no high pressure salesmen pushing you to buy. I asked for a total price for my new BMW ( including my trade-in), and to not go back and forth “to the boss” for more and more confusion. I received what I asked for. The price was solid with the salesman and his boss, I was quoted that price and that was the only price I wanted. No hassle…the price was more than fair, and I bought my BMW that very day and drove it home! An entirely pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Great experience buying our second Mini. Sales and service teams are exceptional, the Mini has become our favorite car.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Excellent service, exceeded only by courteous & polite front desk service managers. Oh, I forgot. Quite timely, only one hour.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Everyone was very professional and super nice. Andrew was awesome!!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Great quick service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

The Oil Change was fast and well done. A precision engine inspection was completed with accuracy. Service Department was knowledgeable and Informative. Thank You BMW!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Very efficient. There is major construction on the site so parking is a bit contested but the staff make it work.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Our experience at BMW/MINI was superb! Mike Attia was a very helpful salesperson who was not high pressure. We chose to order a new MINI, and he patiently walked us through the process answering numerous questions. He followed was very responsive during the production process and kept us informed through delivery. The delivery process and paperwork was easy and attended to by knowledgeable staff who explained everything very well. We had a ceramic coating applied which caused us to return to the dealership. Eric, the Service Manager was awesome through the process and set us up with a loner ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Eric Costello and his crew ALWAYS take very good care of us and our minis. The customer service is superb and they work hard to get to the bottom of whatever the issue is. There are lots of other Mini dealerships to choose from, but we go exclusively to Wesley Chapel for all of our Mini needs! Thank you Service Department!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Went in for a routine maintenance and walked out with a new vehicle! Andrew, the sales person made me feel like family the second I entered the dealership. Him and the sales team went out of their way, doing countless calculations and finding a deal which worked for me. - including giving me a very generous trade in offer. The test drive experience was great. Andrew did a great job presenting answers for all the questions I had and kept it honest when he didn’t know an answer. He did his research and gave me a knowledgeable response instead ...

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Great service!! Love the video they send showing the problem. Big win in my book.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2021

We worked with John Grima and he was incredible. We were actively looking for a vehicle for my wife and going between 2 dealers. He was the only one who was diligent to make a deal happen in our price range. He consistently called us to talk about what he had and what we desired. He was down to earth and never once questioned our finances. I would definitely go back to John and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a BMW. Thank you John for making my wife’s dream car a reality. HOW YOU DOING!!!!! Lol

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Best customer experience around. Javier handled my issue quickly and communicated clearly on what was needed.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Easily one of the best dealerships I have ever worked with. Gave me a great deal on my trade in and the Cadillac Escalade I purchased.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Treated me with respect. Service representative was very knowledgeable and very helpful. My needs were attended to in a reasonably good time. Thanks again for everything.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2021

They fixed my car in a very timely manner thank you Wesley Chapel BMW Mini Cooper

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

It was a great experience. It was smooth transition as well as the team were knowledgeable. Great work.


Leave Us A Review