Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2022

Very friendly staff , would recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Pleasant customer service experience and highly knowledgeable BMW technicians, great services but costly, in the end you get what you pay for… great service

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Service advisor ( Javier) was very polite and answer all my questions. I like that the service was videotaped and send to me before I left the dealer for any questions.. I recommend it👌

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

Best car buying experience! best bmw store in florida. They were so helpful to my boyfriend Matthew & I. Chris A the salesman was extremely professional and very knowledgeable about product, as well as the general manager. Financing was extremely easy and fast and overall it was the best car buying experience and we recommend everyone go to Wesley Chapel BMW! They have your best interest at heart.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Hello Everyone, On December 24, 2021 I decided to stop by the new BMW Dealership of Wesley Chapel and to see what they had for inventory. I was welcomed by a young lady and she introduced me to Mr. Dan McCloy who is one of their Sales Advisers. Please keep in mind it has been has a long time since I purchased or even shopped for BMW. So Dan sat me down and took the time to explain all the different models and performance packages. After discussing what I was looking for he suggested to look at the 2022 M440i BMW. So ...

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Dan was easy to work with and understood what we were looking for. The manager Phil was understanding and we were happy with our experience. Thank you again.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

I recently purchased my BMW 750Li from here. The experience was pleasant, and professional. John Grima was my salesman. He was courteous, prompt, professional, and very honest. I was relieved to know that I was getting everything that was agreed, discussed, and due. There was no complications or hassle throughout the entire process. I already can't wait to buy another BMW 750Li. It was worth the trip from Louisiana.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

This by far one of the best service center around. On Christmas Eve, I brought my truck in to have a tire replaced, passenger mirror replaced and door lock repaired. I was thinking that I was going to be told to make an appointment sometime in the new year. However, I was pleasantly surprised to see the service writer reach out to the mechanic in the back to start the service on my vehicle right away. Further, they got all the work completed that same day as a matter fact, everything was done within two hours. Imagine that on Christmas ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

👍

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2021

professonalism, timely and explained things in a manner understood

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Good and quick service

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

As a bmw car club member, and owner of a 20 year old partially restored car, my recent service visit exceeded my expectations. The service advisor was great, recommendations fair & accurate and I plan to return for more repairs and preventive maintenance

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Working with Dan at Wesley Chapel was a great experience. We drove 90 minutes to pick up an M4 and Dan had everything set and ready. Transaction was quick and the car was exactly as we wanted. Top Tier experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2021

The were very pleasant and explained everything. My service man was Ryan and helped get me in and out quickly

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Dan McCloy in sales is amazing.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Eric the sale (manager) is awesome very professional he took care of me also the service advisor Javier was great I will definitely recommend the dealership to all my friends and family members

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Mercedes was wonderful. Stayed in touch with me and followed up throughout the process. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

From the time build was placed to delivery and service, BMW of Wesley Chapel staff communication was impeccable. I appreciate all the follow-up even when I thought my order was mute due to the chip shortage.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Rey is the best.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Excellent customer service and attention to detail from everyone involved. I will continue to do my maintenance here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Very friendly staff! I was pleased with the service provided by BMW of Wesley Chapel. My only complaint is not having a shuttle service available to pick up after the car service was complete- especially being so close. I did get shuttle service after dropping off though- so I’m sure it was the matter of availability.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Thorough service and great communication from the technician and service advisor. My vehicle was fixed in a timely manner and within the promised time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Excellent service, Mersadis I found to be a very competent CSR, she kept me informed and showed a real interest in my car. Matt your technian did a great job putting my Z3 in working condition. He spent a few minutes showing me how to operate the convertible roof correctly and discussed what shape my car is in. I was impressed with the care and honesty of the Service Team. I will be back!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

The service was fast very professional I will continue to get my car serviced at the dealership thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

5 Star says it all. Mike L in sales is the best. He is on his game and goes above and beyond We we’re so impressed we bought another BMW 2021 a month later. They make it work for you. GM manager is also top notch. Can’t wait to see the new facility when completed.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Andrew Powell was very helpful in helping me find my new car

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Javier in service always takes notice and knows exactly what bmw ownership entails. I drive a extra hour just to use his professional know how and Polite services. Happy x5m owner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Mathew garapic got me the best deal on my bmw I wouldn't go to anyone else

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Excellent service! Got my car serviced through them. Very friendly and not pushy. Know what they are doing. Especially Javier! He was very professional and polite and helped me with every question that I had. He went above and beyond my expectations. Would recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

very nice and treated me with respect. helped me fix my issue and got me my car back. 10/10 would recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Fantastic Service, very courteous and prompt. Great job

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Very professional and worked to ensure I was Informed during the maintenance process. My preferred BMW dealer in the Tampa area

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Awesome staff and facility!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Professional, courteous and helpful. The sales and service team go above and beyond your expectations. This is our first purchase at this dealership and we will continue our loyalty. Thank you all for making our experience truly exceptional!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

I’ve been servicing my cars at Mini Wesley Chapel for years before they BMW now and they are phenomenal. I wouldn’t take my cars nowhere else.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Purchase my X3 this weekend, however it was not ready because it needed a few more details. Dan was awesome in touching base with me to update me on the progress of the service on the car and he even went above and beyond to bring the car to my home once completed! He has great customer service skills and I did not feel pressured at all by the team at Wesley Chapel.. Will definitely go back when it’s time to upgrade..

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Always kind and pleasant.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Great service A+

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

We bought a new car today all thanks to Dan. He was straight to the point and extremely trustworthy. He made buying a car such a stress-free experience for us and we will be going to him for future vehicles. 10/10 for Dan!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Mr. Dan and Chris the guru of computer system are excellent. Great knowledge and awesome team!! The manager and the finance lady (forgot her name ) were super attentive, made me feel welcoming.. Happy customer right here!! Highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Had a very pleasurable experience at BMW of Wesley Chapel. As anyone who has previously bought a car knows, that isn't always the case with having to deal with pushy salespeople, battling with finance people etc. Not at all the case here. Dan McCoy, my salesperson, was very courteous, personable and knowledgeable. He got me into a brand new car that I absolutely love. The whole process was seamless and I was in and out in around 90 min. Tomas and Erin were also extremely nice to work with. Definitely a customer for the long haul. Thanks Dan and BMW ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Rey will do what it takes to get something done. Mersadis is just a very knowledgable, pleasant to work with, service oriented individual.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

We were so happy we decided to buy our BMW X3 from BMW of Wesley Chapel!! The service was impeccable !! Dan Mcloy and his team were on top of their game and made us feel comfortable with our purchase!!! We love our vehicle and again couldn't believe the unbelieveable service we received from Dan !!! Thank you and we will be back for sure !!! #TeamX3

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

The entire staff at Wesley Chapel BMW went above and beyond to ensure that my purchase experience and most of all the post purchase experience were outstanding. The GM Phil and the Post sales manager Meghan were especially outstanding! I highly recommend this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I drive back and forth from boston and have used three dealerships. Wesley Chapel has been the most comprehensive and professional . Very responsive, friendly and resolved my problem quickly. Loved the video from my technician explaining the work completed. A plus rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Kevin D. did an amazing job keeping me updated with the status of the service. Zach R. Was extremely insightful in his feedback of the services performed. Both represented the dealership well and added to the positive service experience. A+

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

I had excellent service . Kevin Drozdowicz my service adviser he was polite and very good. I would highly recommend ‘‘this dealer ship

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Quick and painless

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

I came in for routine service and a few quirks to be addressed on my 2021 X3 edrive. I found the service staff to be very helpful, friendly and professional. They took time to be sure every issue I had was addressed. If I had to find one complaint for feedback, I suppose it would be that the (free with service) vacuum and wash was not as thorough as I would have done, but I’m a bit of a perfectionist.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

It was great experience from ordering vehicle and untill we picked up when it arrived. Great Job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Very professional service both Dan my sales person and Erin my financial director were spot on. They helped in selecting right vehicle provided right price helped me ship the car out of state. Everything was smooth. The vehicle is clean and perfect. Thanks BMW of Wesley Chapel

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Marsalis and Lee were honest and thorough with the assessment of my 2014 Z4 and Ryan did a great job of taking care of my 2011 328. l would definitely recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Servise now is much way better and consider buying same brand next few years. Special thanks to Javier on service desk and guy who did the t repair. Big thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

1st visit to this dealership and I was met by Daniel McCloy. This gentleman knows his product and answers any questions you have. He goes the extra mile to be sure you are comfortable with whatever decision you make. Will definitely be referring him to my other Beemer friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Me and my husband had an awesome wonderful great experience yesterday with Dan Mccloy. Not only yesterday but the whole process that we went through, he want to be sure everything is perfect before we live. I highly recommend Dan Mccloy because of the great customer service he possess, you will never be disappointed with him. He assured me that I will get the car and no one else can get it because I told him I really love the car. I told him I can't move on if this car will sold to someone else 🤣. If your buying ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

The service was excellent! The staff was very friendly and assisted me very quickly. I liked how a video was sent to show you the inspection of you car. A 5 star rating is well deserved!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Great attitude and great service

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Everything was handled professionally and efficiently!


Leave Us A Review