Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2023

The entire facility is AMAZING and futuristic, plus the staff is friendly and efficient. I was impressed with the amenities and inventory.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Very professional and pleasant.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Everyone was extremely helpful and diligent!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Very happy with transmission replacement under warranty. Would have appreciated a wash after before delivery. Easy to conduct business with them.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Thanks Jimmy and team fir great customer service. A special thanks to Stevon the Tech.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

It was indeed a pleasure working with this team of professionals. Seamless experience from vehicle drop-off to pickup. Customer waiting area had a nicely stocked refreshment area and the seating area was clean, comfortable, and spacious. Service technician sent a video summarizing the work performed and results of his vehicle inspection. One of the best vehicle maintenace experiences I've had.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Great service and company.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Waited for an oil change and wash off the vehicle. Great job and car was spotless.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Great service from the time I enter to the time I exited the building.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

The only BMW dealership I go to! Great customer service, the staff takes the time out to help with your needs in any way they can. Kind and courteous always!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Excellent experience. From the moment I walked in until the time I left I had great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Just moved here from west coast, first time with this dealership. Service was responsive and timely. Will use again.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Excellent services thanks Jim

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

I bought a used G80 M3 here and it was a great experience! I worked with Chad Stephens and it was a pleasure. Chad is helpful, responsive, and not pushy at all. I was able to negotiate to the price I wanted over the phone and when I arrived at the dealership, my paperwork was already in process. The dealership itself is fun to walk around. I only got to the second floor but it was neat seeing and walking around it. They also had an M expert, Alex, walk through the car settings with me. He was great to ...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Thorough and quick, just exactly what I needed.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Very professional, thorough, timely, and efficient

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

First day experience was excellent!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

The new facility is beautiful! The waiting area is packed with drinks, snacks, and comfortable sitting. Once your vehicle is ready you are sent a video explaining everything about your service on real-time it’s just amazing! Thank you BMW if Wesley Chapel you are all amazing and professional!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Good communication during the entire process

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Very professional and wait time wasn't to bad for oil change.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

It cost way to much to own a bmw. Not only for the cost of the vehicle but the outrageous labor and parts to fix them. Love love the service team though!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Excellent service as usual. Came in with brake noise/grinding expecting a bill but vehicle checked over , was a minor issue that was corrected without needing a expensive bill Great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

IZZY WAA GREAT, PRICE FOR OIL CHANGE WAS RIDICULOUS

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Great experience. Everyone was very helpful! BMW Wesley chapel has top notch technology and service! Highly Recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Thank you! It’s very good job!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

On time with great service; they were courteous, informative and did a fantastic job on the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Great job

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Great people. Great facilities. Great service.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

What a fantastic experience! The staff are amazing, the new facilities and buildings are impressive, and the service is thorough and concisely accurate. I bring my BMW from 1hour away to have service performed on my vehicle , because it is always an amazing and positive experience . Everyone here is very focused on the total positive customer experience. If I could give it 10+STARS, I would!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

I love the guys at BMW Mini Of Wesley Chapel

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

BMW of Wesley Chapel is a Top Notch Dealership. All the staff there are so helpful & friendly. I have used them for years and will always depend on them for their quality workmanship & service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 25, 2022

I have an extreme amount of gratitude for the ways Chief Dr Lucky has helped me. He cured my mastitis when I thought for sure death had come for me. He has drastically reduced my anxiety and my immune system has never been as strong in my entire life. Check him out, I promise you will leave feeling better than you came! Visit 👇 Http://facebook.com/chiefdrlucky WhatsApp +2348132777335 Email [email protected]

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

You guys are very polite and took care of us thank you 😊

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Everyone at the dealership are professional

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Jason Delgado provided us with excellent customer service. Thank you Jason

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

My experience was amazing. The service was done quickly and professionally! My car was was washed and is running fine! Thanks for asking!!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Very easy and accommodating appointment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Javier provided me outstanding customer service… Literally above and beyond my expectations… Will continue to service my vehicle here… And recommend to customers

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Friendly staff. Place is nice. Fixed my car

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Great service, less than I was expecting. Turn around time was great also. Israel was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Being from out of town with a serious issue. Their professionalism and prompt attention to fixing the issue within 1 day was simply amazing. Grateful for the care they provides

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

First dealership to not try to talk me in to buying something I didnt want. I went in knowing exactly what I wanted and left with the car I wanted without having my time wasted

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Jason was very helpful ensuring the car was taken care of in the service area. Took longer to get financing completed but I am happy

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

My first visit to BMW of Wesley Chapel was great. I had my vehicle serviced and the Service Advisors were honest and helpful. I will be back again! Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2022

Service was great Javier communicated well and was pleasant and they gave me a lovely loaner car while my car was fixed - due to my stupidity!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Excellent service. Service advisor was knowledgeable and courteous.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2022

Excellent costumer service!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Great service. Will definitely keep going to this BMW location.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

My experience with BMW was the best I have ever had with any other dealership due to Mr. Hargrett. He was very knowledgeable and kept me informed every step of the way. He is a real Asset. With people like him I will always keep my relationship with BMW.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Helped me quick and efficiently!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

My experience with BMW was the best I’ve ever had with any dealership due to Mr.Hargrett. He was very knowledgeable and kept me very well informed. He is a real Asset. I was more than satisfied with his Services. With people like him I will always keep a relationship with BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

After a bad experience at another non bmw dealership I went to Bmw Wesley Chapel and of course I had nothing but an easy transaction great atmosphere and my vehicle is absolutely gorgeous and spotless John Grimes and Chris Alba are both so kind and honest and I am looking forward to continuing my relationship with any of my service needs completely top notch. I should have known better when you want the best you have to go to the best no cutting corners

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Great service and provide all the details while service in progress.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Excellent

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Great service. Stopped by for a tire repair. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Excellent service. Kind , quick, informative!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Jimmy was my salesman he was a really nice guy helped me fix my car with a new engine with my insurance for my M4 comp .. first class service BMW Wesley Chapel 👍

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Service advisor James was excellent and he was very helpful I'm glad he was able to help me. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Just great! From booking my app’t to getting my car, u guys are tops!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Very good customer service


Leave Us A Review