Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

Excellent customer service and communication

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Very fast, fixed the a.c problem at great price!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

I worked with John and he was very responsive and professional. I would highly recommend John and BMW of Wesley Chapel!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Very polite and attentive staff but the wait for my service went well over what i was told. All in all though, very good service.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Very efficient very customer focused very honest very professional even sent me a video of the car overall showing detail to all letting me know that all is sound. Excellent service to n all!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2022

Great customer service and attention to detail!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

We just purchased our X7 from Dan McCloy and had a great experience. Dan and the whole team at BMW Wesley Chapel were professional, provided and excellent process for ordering our car, kept us up to date on progress and trained us on all the great accessories. Chris "The BMW Genius" earned is title on the training and did a great job! We will be recommending Dan and the BMW Wesley Chapel Team to our friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Workers are Fast, friendly, and efficient. I do like the video they send us about the car as they work on the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Wesley Chapel BMW gives the best service. Had an excellent Experience with Israel, Javier and Jordan.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Took delivery of my brand new X5 yesterday! Great experience from start to finish. My client advisor Dan McCloy was helpful and responsive throughout the order/build process. He made sure the car was ready to be picked up at the time I chose and helped make the whole deal flow smoothly. I don't think I've experienced a more efficient or less painful process of completing the deal than I did yesterday...from sales, to the Genius, to finance....nice and easy! The car did NOT disappoint either...delivered in pristine condition as one would expect when buying ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

I went to Wesley Chapel BMW for the first time. Dan Mccloy work with me in finding the right BMW to be my first BMW. He took time to understand what my needs were and showed me a variety of vehicles. Tomas and the finance manage Erin worked a great deal for me and I drove off with my brand new 330e series. I can't wait to make an in depth youtube video about this car and give another thanks to BMW of Wesley Chapel. If you want to get a BMW go to the pros!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Brought my car in for routine maintenance, Frank Perez was service advisor. He was friendly, checked us in AND the work was completed very quickly. The reason for 4 stars instead of 5 was that it took 10 mins to make the appointment when I called. “Did you buy the car here?” “What’s the VIN number?” Never been asked that at a dealer before.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

No loaner cars, but they will come pickup the car then drop it off when the work is completed. Car came back clean and looking good. I penalized them one star for not staying in touch more. I called several times and couldn't get through to anyone. I left messages that I never got a reply to. I will be interested to see if this repair holds up. This is the fourth visit to dealers to fix the check engine light problem. Normally it comes back in a week or two after service.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Just relocated from out of state and unfortunately ran over a nail in one of my run flat tires. Called their parts department and after confirming they had the tire in stock swung by at noon on a weekday and left before 2pm with a brand new tire. The dealership was under construction but looking beyond the temporary mess I foresee coming back for service here and to maybe buy another vehicle. Loved how the mechanic took a video of my car and looked over the other tires.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Always very detailed. Appreciate the video received via text explaining everything that was done for service on the car.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Communicated very well and clearly. Washed and cleaned my car. Dropped me off and picked me up. What more could I ask for.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Fantastic service that was quick and easy. The entire staff at Wesley Chapel BMW is service oriented.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I have to say I wrote a negative view here and it was a mistake on their end and they really made up for it. Thank you BMW of Wesley Chapel my car looks beautiful!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

BMW of Wesley Chapel goes above and beyond to assist me as a customer in making sure all my vehicle needs are met. Please continue to provide excellent customer service. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

My recent visit was good and Ryan (Advisor) was very helpful providing me information for my service.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

I think I have found a new dealership to service my BMW 640I . Ryan Darner in the service department us such a great person and very helpful. Like I told Ryan I’m an hour from any BMW dealership I want to go where I’m treated in an honest way.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

In for routine warranty service. Arrived for my 9am, and got my car back in an hour, with a wash'n'vac. What's not to like?

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Mr. Daniel McCloy made our BMW i40 pre-order experience exceptional! From beginning to end, customer service and knowledge was outstanding. Could't have asked for anything better.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

This is the best dealership I have been too. They are so friendly and go out of their way to make you feel like a person instead of just a sale.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Fast service friendly people i am so glad I found this place

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

We drove almost 2 hours because they had a Tahoe we had been looking for for months, I scheduled an appointment and John Grimes reached out to me the night before to confirm my appointment. As soon as we arrived at the lot we went straight to the car, the sales men did not bombard us which was very nice. John meet us at the car and went over everything with us had the car fax ready for us to go over told us some details about the car let us test drive it and was just all around amazing through ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

This place has a high rating because they have earned it. I started my build online and from there until I got my new BMW was stress free and customer service was and still is top notch. I went to 3 different BMW dealerships when I was going to build and they went over and beyond and did not charge bogus fees like others. The car is amazing! The sales staff was so professional and knowledgeable about what I bought. This will forever be my dealership. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Great care for the customer and overall a great experience, in my opinion.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Very Experienced & Trustworthy staff 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

The service department was efficient, great communication and friendly when taking my BMW in for my first oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2022

it will be bad to keep this alone to myself. I came across the best Forex, Crypto and Binary expert ever, in person of Mr. hannah jeff who really helped me to invest and managed my trade account. she is very honest and diligent in his work. All I did was invest $1000 and within 7 days he made $6,800 profit for me. You can also invest safely with him and come back to thank me later. there are no hidden charges, and withdrawals are made directly to your bank account. Contact him via WhatsApp:+13023131147 Email: [email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Always meets expectations for BMW service. The dealership is undergoing some major expansion right now but despite this, everything still works very smoothly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Amazing serve

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Wow!! So impressed with the service! I went in for an oil change and unfortunately they weren’t able to do it, because the log nut where the oil drains was stripped. So they walked me to the back of to shop and showed me what was wrong. They helped me set up a second appointment. To top it off they washed the outside of my car and put more oil in my car for FREE, which was really nice. Make sure to deal with Javier he is good people!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Ryan in the Service Dept at BMW Wesley Chapel was a pleasure to deal with. He was very straight forward about the time it would take and was right on the button. He even made sure I was able to pull out of the dealership safely due to construction. Very friendly group of people.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Overall, the service was fine. Good price and welcoming customer service agents. My only issue was it took 2 hours to get an oil change. I've delt with dealerships before and 2 hours is not unexpected, just a bit long.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Others could learn from these guys! They are professional, knowlegeable, kept me informed each step of the repair process. They went out of their way to make it easy for me. Tesla (my other car) should take lessons from this BMW dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Great dealership and service provided by Ryan. Friendly and professional at this location. Look forward to my next visit. Mark

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Consistently great service! Love the video walk around they send over confirming what needs to be done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I've bought many vehicles. I've never had an experience like this before. The entire staff, GM and Service are top notch. I tried walking away twice because the payments were too high. They said..."what can you do?". I gave them what I could put down and what I can pay monthly and they made it happen. Best dealership I've been to in a long time. My Mini will always be serviced there and my Nissan Titan XD I bought there will go to their sister dealership. Can't say enough good things.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Excellent customer service and the video inspection is totally next level.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Great service and their communication is gold standard. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

The service technicians did a great job! They were very responsive and informative about what was happening with my car.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

The people that work at this establishment are very nice and kind to their customers

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Very pleasant first experience at Wesley Chapel BMW. Ryan was courteous and professional. He got my vehicle serviced, washed and vacuumed in about 2 hours. Looking forward to being a long standing customer with this dealership, particularly with the service department. My goal is to become a 100,000 mile club member!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Prompt response and appointment followed by on time service and completion of the scheduled work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

The team was friendly and Javier kept me informed along the way.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Dan was great and made everything simple 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2022

Where else? Only dealer around.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

The service was superb. Service went above and beyond and stayed in communication with me so I knew exactly what was being done to my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Great customer service !

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Awesome customer service! Always keeping you in the loop with work progress. Don’t push unnecessary maintenance. Video shows exactly what they are looking as they run diagnostics. Best BMW facility I’ve been to in a while for routine & non-routine maintenance.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

I am very pleased with the work BMW has performed. The service department was very efficient and accommodating. Javier did an outstanding job in assessing and providing recommendations and ultimately ensuring all the work was done in an outstanding manner!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

BMW of Wesley Chapel is a highly professional team with well-organized processes in providing best-fit solutions to customers! Great job!


Leave Us A Review