Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

The car finally seems to be fixed after a few attempts and visits. It was in the shop a long time. I know a piece of it was waiting on warranty company. So far so good. Erika in the office was a great help and go between. Jordan helped at first too.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Great experience for a first time BMW purchase. Helped picked out a great car at a great price. Helped guide me through the process, and ensure I got what I wanted. The dealership is currently under construction, but the team does they're best given their circumstances. Excited to see the new dealership once complete. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

These guys were great to work with. Straight up, no games, transparent answers to my questions. Compared to the other BMW dealers I reached out to lease a car, these guys actually came across as customer focused and willing to work and earn my business. Novel idea! The salesman I worked with, Alex, was very knowledgeable, personable and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

I bought my MINI at Mini of Wesley Chapel and continue to have my service done there. It is easy to make an appointment and the service representatives are very helpful. This time my representative was Erika. She was friendly, professional and efficient. She offered to have the shuttle take me somewhere. I went to grab a quick lunch and when I returned my car was ready. The routine service was performed efficiently and I received a video that I was able to view that showed my car being inspected. The technicians are well trained. Even though this dealer is ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2021

Great place to shop for a vehicle I purchased the X.3

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

These people are very knowledgeable and friendly. They get right to the problem and fix it. Special thanks to Jordan and Eric who took cars of my recent problems!!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

This is my second mini from that this dealership. I have always felt welcome. The service department is wonderful. Eric is Fantastic!!! 😎 Brandon is the one to go to for wonderful customer service. Highly recommend 👍🏼

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Great service by Eric. He gave me a car for the day and had my vehicle delivered when it was ready. I work near University of Tampa and live south so this was very convenient. I would recommend Wesley Chapel BMW.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Always an awesome Service Experience! The staff is professional, honest and on time every time! There are a lot of choices to service my cars and i drive passed several in favor of this one!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

All personnel at this dealership are pleasant and accommodating however the length of time for an oil change was too much. We were there for 2 hours 15 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

They have great, friendly customer service. I had a great experience with our salesman Lamar. The financial officer was outstanding too. The sales manager gave me a good deal on a new car .

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

My direct contact person was Erika Denson. Because of her pleasant professional approach the wait for my services were as enjoyable as can be. At no time did I feel any concerns. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Very nice service. Friendly team and they are doing a great job. Nice facility and employees are very professional. Wood recommend to any one who need a great service team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Javier our service advisor was fantastic, very thorough. The service team did a great job and were complete in their inspection and service of our daughters car. We will be using BMW of Wesley Chapel for all of her factory recommended services.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

Polite and courteous staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

Very happy with service definitely I will be back ... thanks Jordan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Very professional people and friendly atmosphere. Sales rep Chris make a process of purchasing our new car easy and simple General manager and financial advisor where very professional and friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Had a great experience. Very helpful and a pleasure to do business with.... Wpuld go back!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Most people dread taking their car into the service dept for maintenance or repairs. Not me Mini Cooper of Wesley Chapel makes you feel welcomed as soon you go thru the door. Their great at keeping you posted about your car and the time frame. Their my Mini Cooper Family. Thank you for your awesome service.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

The service department goes above and beyond to take care of you. They have an Excellent staff and work with you to make sure your vehicle is properly repaired.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Good experience and Javier was great! Was disappointed the Camber Alignment could not be achieved to manufacturers spec after spending $1200

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Outstanding Service from Jordan. He was outstanding with his service, very attentive to my needs in regards to my Mini. He also kept up to date with what was done to my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

We walked in this dealership on a Sunday afternoon without an appointment. Although we waited for 45 minutes, it worth the waiting. Our dealer, Andreas took good care of us and got us the X5 at the right price!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Awesome service from Alex S, True professional he is passionate about BMW and knows the vehicle, history and what the badge represents and went above and beyond. Thank you Alex

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I must day I've never had any easier auto purchase. I live in Knoxville, TN area and had never bought a car on line before. I'm so happy with my Spider which was delivered just today!!!! I saw the car on line and reached out to the dealership. I was so assisted by a gentleman named John Grima. He knew immediately which car I was calling about. After answering my questions he offered to send me addition pictures and data about my car. He was so much ball every step of the way. I was treated as if ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Great dealership..Fair prices on the car and fair price on the trade-in. They also had a diesel that’s harder to find... they made the buying process so easy..... Mike was great.. the manger made sure everything went well and the finance lady made it simple. In and out quick. The car had a few minor issue and they fixed them right away... Erika in service was very attentive and made sure things were taken care of without any issues. Very thankful to find an honest, no games dealership, that stand by the cars they sell.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Great experience buying a car from BMW Wesley Chapel. Jusvani was great! Very professional. The finance team was also very professional and we finished the buying process very fast. No surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Working with Jordan was a pleasure. He was very helpful and explained what the problem was and said there was there was also an update to replace the ignition coils. I do however have a concern but it’s not with the dealership. The car had three of the four cylinders that were not performing properly and the bulk of my $900+ bill went towards repairing that problem. The ignition coils were replaced without a charge to me. I feel that the bad coils were responsible for the cylinder problems and should have been repaired at no cost to me as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I took advantage of a coupon for an oil change and had a great experience. The entire evolution took less than 90 minutes and I was ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Excellent service and friendly staff. Vehicle was done in a timely manner and super clean when I picked it up. Eric is always professional and attentive to details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Everyone was very friendly and explained everything that needed done. Waiting room was comfortable and they had drinks and snacks. Will definitely be going back to this location for future service and purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Fast, Efficient, and Friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I called when my check engine light came on in my X5. Jordan said he could squeeze me in that afternoon. Waited two hours and they were able to fix the issue. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

John Grima was outstanding. He's a great listener and was very accommodating. I'm sure your service department will also be excellent. I'd enthusiastically recommend BMW of Wesley Chapel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Great service, clean facilities safe environment. Specialists were courteous, clear and comprehensive in their explanations. I was even able to meet my technician, a rare treat, which was very welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

As a customer I couldn’t ask for a better experience at the service department. Jordan and Eric both went above and beyond to help me out with check out and with getting a loaner to come back home after I’ve dropped it off. I look forward to having the ability to work with them both again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Great transaction with Mike. No high pressure. If fact we got a better deal at another dealer by $500; however, we came back to Mike instead.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Job well done!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Outstanding car buying experience from beginning to end. All staff members were extremely helpful, respectful, and friendly. The process didn't feel like a high-pressure negotiation, just fair and reasonable all around. Chris and Tomas were both excellent, specifically.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

My saleman Lamar Lewis is very good. He is a conscientious and helpful. The finance director, a very nice young lady, was excellent. The sales manager Tomas is just okay. To me , he doesn't " follow up " well. The dealership experience get a C+ rating. I leased an $80,500 X7, loaded with a enormous amount of technology and they allowed me to leave the dealership with a minute level of instruction. They did send Lamar to my home. He gave me some knowledge but certainly no enough to scratch a minimum of the car's technology. I did receive ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Excellent service, not to say the patience that they have during these COVID-19 times. I would like to see contactless pay and emailed receipts in all departments. Service had email receipts but no contactless payment and parts was the other way round.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Great environment and attention!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

they did great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Been treated really well by Service manager Eric & Chief Maintenance Miguel. Those guys gives the best customer support & they earned my respect as a customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Jordan was fantastic. Dealer service always seems costly but I trust the work, customer service is great and I need reliability. The follow up text the next day after my car’s service was appreciated! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Good experience service the whole crew of bmw have the best service and prices ..I just got my airbag done was quick with no problem

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

the buying experiace was the best , Quick, profectional and with a lot of CARE!!!. I have done Car buying process many times and in my own undergo this was great. If you are looking for a BMW ASK for; Sales Advisor Sr Jhon Grima. SR Tomas Hernandez (Manager).Sr Phil Bennis (Meneral Males Manager) and Ms Erin Altman -Chaparro ( finance Director). Wesley Chapel BMW definitely earn my bussiness loyalty. N. Veloz

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

Love the service department. I bring my Mini all the way from Ocala for service work I know I can trust.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

The service is great. After the repair, they noticed a defect in the closing of the gas cover. I was impressed by the explanation of the service manager, what the company will do to correct it. So I am expecting phone call from him. Thanks for your assistance on the above.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Prompt service, helpful answers to questions asked, clean customer service areas and refreshments for that snack time. A good hot drink for starters. Knowledgeable employees ready to correct your problems. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

The entire service team is the best. They are very professional courteous and knowledgeable. I would recommend this service department to everyone. They have been servicing my Mini for five years and they keep it in top condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

very good attention and very good service Very well satisfied with your attention they were very cordial. the area very comfortable all the staff who attended me all very nice 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Your employees are always so helpful and friendly, and they go out of their way to make sure the customers are happy. Thank you! I was there for a few hours so my computer in my car could get updated, and the wait was not bad—glad you have comfortable furniture in your waiting area😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Jordan is always awesome. Thanks for always going above and beyond to assist us Jordan. I have been a customer for just under a year but we have been in several times and Jordan has made each visit pleasant and I’ve left feeling confident that all is well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Thanks Jordan for servicing my BMW X5, fast service , great job ,the X5 got washed and vacuumed , great staff everyone is friendly and nice, definitely I will go back

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Excellent customer service and great service department. Providing a loaner car helped me with continuing to see my patients while my car was in the shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

To the best people in the industry Michael Lazaroe, Thomas Hernandez and Erin in Financing Thank you for bringing us back to BMW. Count on us to be you returned customer you lead in the industry for exceptional customer support and satisfaction. Ana and Rick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

The experience was great. The update provided by service technician and service manager was great and beyond my expectation. The detail explanation was awesome!!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Jordan Rodriguez was my service advisor and he was terrific. He kept me up to date every step of the repairs. The mechanics that worked on my var did an excellent job. They found the issues that Mercedes Benz of Wesley Chapel obviously incompetent couldn’t seem to find, like a broken motor mount and a bad transmission. the service from Mini/BMW was top notch

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

I love the service department and their commitment to making their customers happy! Javier was my consultant and he put up with my questions and concerns with great patience. Only disappointment: no new cars to look at and to buy.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

These guys are the best. In and out fast and easy checkout. Erika my service specialist even stayed late to set me up with a courtesy vehicle. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

My window regulator broke with the window down on a rainy day. I was miles from home and so I called the closest Mini dealer. The closest dealership couldn't see my problem, so I called Wesley Chapel Mini and they said to drive on over. When I got there, they took great care of me and gave me a loaner car until my part came in so that I could protect my interior from rain damage. It was going above and beyond. It's what always happens when I go to Wesley Chapel Mini for service. They really know ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Chris, Phil, and Erin were all OUTSTANDING in every way. I can't say enough about the ease and straightforwardness of the process, Definitely my new preferred dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

It was very busy with lots of people waiting, looking at cars, and buyers. Still was only there for 2 hours. Thanks again for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Y t t y t t y y u t t y t i i i j i i i j i j. Iiibn iiijj

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

It sucks that this was the only time I service my car there. They have the best service of all BMW I’ve been to. I mean I can go on and on non stop about how good the service is. I don’t remember the advisor person who helped me but I remember Cesar samoyoa who gave me a ride to pick up my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

*The customer services is outstanding and after developing rapport with Mr. Costello a staff person of high integrity and someone customers feel they can trust maybe because of his long tenure with the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Always great service, friendly people, and car comes back very clean. Have been dealing with them for 6 years on my cars. Always a good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I've had great service work done the few times I've been it. The only bad thing is not sure about getting to the build, you need better signage. I was thinking you could take a right into the lot but you can't you need to go around back and it looks like a driveway behind someone building.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Better than Reeves but waiting room is sparse, small, crowded, not particularly clean and it is a mess getting in and out due to construction of the nearby bridges and the dealership itself. Am not impressed with now my 4th bmw delivery experience. Lacked some matts they were supposed to give me as part of the deal, car had several issues with paint etc. I've never experienced with a bmw, not their fault but can't someone in vehicle prep see paint drips are scratched parts of the car?

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Visit was pleasant, staff was courteous and professional. Communication was excellent--loved the video update! Work was done well and in good time. Took off a star for annoying alarm tone that I had to endure for two hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Very helpful and sweet staff, works well with you to get to what you want! we are very happy with our two purchases. Alex and Erin were amazing with their costumer service. THANK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Excellent customer service every time I visit!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Knowledgeable sales team, no pressure atmosphere,. Very attentive to my needs. The SUV that I wanted to look at was at the front door ready for my examination and a test drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Every experience at this Mini dealer has been positive. One of the service managers Jorden has been super in giving me information and help, he is great. Art

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

Absolutely will buy again from this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I was totally satisfied with EVERY ASPECT of dealing with Wesley Chapel MINI. Had ZERO problems.It was our 3rd. MINI OWNED BEST EXPERIENCE 4 sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

My experience with the service department was awesome. Javier made the drop-off process simple. Zhe car was ready when promised and they washed it before returning it to me. All in all, it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Very good team. Need better signage during construction. Otherwise no complaints. Jordan was very cordial and he knew his job. Help me tremendously great person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Great experience!! Jusvani was knowledgeable about the car and great to work with. He made sure to go over everything about the vehicle. Never felt pressured. The entire process was smooth. Recommend this dealership and Jusvani to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Excellent customer service with both trade in and purchase.Would highly recommend this dealership.Dealership was very clean and organized, following all covid precautions,felt safe the whole time.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

Great place!! Staff is fantastic!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

Eric is a great manager always helpful and friendly. Jordan did a great job keeping me informed and working with a difficult warranty co

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Javier was awesome and very attentive. He always let me know what was going on with my service. It was a pleasure dealing with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Service team was responsive and great - we needed them in a crunch and they came through!! James was very helpful and responsive. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review