Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2022

BMW of Wesley Chapel has the BEST customer service I have experienced at a car dealership. I purchased my BMW from a different dealership and experienced some issues. BMW of Wesley Chapel took ownership and immediately rectified my problem. Special kudos to Javier my service rep and Brian the service director for helping me. They also had some nice aftermarket things for my vehicle and the credit manager took the time to go over aftermarket warranties which was very helpful. Alex (BMW genius) spent over an hour with me going over all the features of the car. Everyone there made ...

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

BMW of Wesley Chapel has the BEST customer service I have experienced at a car dealership. I purchased my BMW from a different dealership and experienced some issues. BMW of Wesley Chapel took ownership and immediately rectified my problem. Special kudos to Javier my service rep and Brian the service director for helping me. They also had some nice aftermarket things for my vehicle and the credit manager took the time to go over aftermarket warranties which was very helpful. Alex (BMW Genius) spent over an hour with me going over all the features of the car. Everyone there made ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I have only to spoken to the service mgr, Brian, once and he was great! However, the young lady who answers the calls for the service department doesn't belong in customer service, not rude, just snarky.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Best BMW dealer in Florida. Been to quite a few dealers and this one is by far the best as far as service.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Service was amazing! I mean during the inspection of the car i got a video how cool and comforting is that! Keep up this great work BMW ! Paying was easy breezy too very transparent and all my concerns and questions were answered all while i was at first watch having breakfast 🙂.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Best in the city — go to Frank if you need anything fixed on your car & ask for Rey if looking for a new vehicle!! THE BEST

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

David Andrew is the best sales advisor I have ever met. Not only very knowledgeable, knew everything about car we where buying, but he makes you feel very comfortable through whole process. If you want to feel like VIP, choose David. There is only 5 stars , I feel David deserves 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Javier was extremely professional and helpful during my visit. Kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle consistently. Provided loaner car when it went longer than expected. Car was ready, working great and washed without any impact to my work schedule. Couldn’t ask for anything more. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

My car was under warranty so the repair was done at no cost. No complaints but i would suggest separating the service area with the showroom- its a bit odd

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

From beginning to end, I had a 1st class experience. They sent me a video of what they were doing on my car. They dropped me home and picked me up while my car was being serviced. Fast and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Great service experience, Ryan was awesome and very informative! 100% Recommended!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Ysreal Sanchez is very professional and excellent experience person ! He provided me what was my issues with my vehicles. Definitely recommended who really cares for customer value.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

The new building is amazing, service was quick and detailed, I have a unique situation because my BMW was imported from Germany so my car needed some extra things taken care of and BMW Wesley Chapel was very knowledgeable and helpful!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Was very impressed with the level of service I received from BMW of Wesley Chapel. My car was completed much earlier than I expected and they exceeded my expectation. My service advisor Javier Rivera was extremely professional and courteous. Way to go!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Ryan & staff is nice & helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Brian assisted. He was very courteous, professional, and ensured I was taken care of in such a timely fashion….I so appreciate the attentiveness and Uber rides while my BMW was being worked on. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Great service! Andres from sales made everything a breeze and really looks after his customers! I really appreciate everything he’s done to make my experience amazing! James from service was also amazing and kept me updated while my car was getting serviced. Thank you very much!! Mohammad and Salma

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Excellent and very professional

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Everyone we spoke to including the two gentlemen who delivered the car to our home we’re top-notch!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

First class facility and personnel …. The service was excellent especially Javier the service representative. Excellent experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

We Purchased our x3 bmw week ago and we had best experience because we met our sales advisor David Andrew. Not only he was very knowledgeable about the car, but his personality makes you feel like home. There are only 5 stars ,but we feel David deserves 10.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Everything went great. Amazing customer service and great timing as far as oil change and brake change. Car runs amazing.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Mini of Wesley Chapel provided excellent service for my oil change. I was seen right away and Eric treated me with respect and courtesy. The mechanic Josh was very personable and explained exactly what he did and saw. I would recommend Mini without any reservations. They have a great team.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Everyone with whom I spoke treated me with courtesy and even helped me pair my new phone with the vehicle. They provided a report which indicated I needed an alignment, which they performed. I'll take my vehicles there for service in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

If you want the best experience in shopping for your next dream car, request for David A. This man loves cars and likes people & will give you an honest review of the car features - from engine to the interiors. He knows his stuff & definitely honors and respects you as a client! PHENOMENAL JOB!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

The time the service advisor said it would take for oil change and vehicle inspection was spot on. I did not spend a minute longer. Great service and would recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Clean Beautiful Dealership Personal are courteous and very helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Visited Wesley Chapel BMW for the first time for routine oil change, etc. My service advisor Javier was very professional and prompt. Took care of me and my 435i in best possible way. I will be going there in the future. If they only had some cars in inventory I might buy one ! : )

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2022

Service, professional ,prompt

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Everyone was very helpful. This was my first time having my vehicle serviced here and I will continue to take it. Very professional and friendly!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2022

Great experience and good timing on jobs

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

I appreciate the level service I have received at every BMW dealership I have been to over the years, but Wesley Chapel has upped their game with the installation of a laser alignment and tire checking system that evaluates your car's alignment and tire wear as soon as you enter the service bay. This gives me added assurance that my car will track correctly and my tires won't wear prematurely. It also saves the time and labor required to simply check this, allowing techs to focus on necessary repairs. Eric (svc mgr) called me back right away to ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Had an appointment for an oil change but got so much more—prompt, efficient service, free coffee and snacks while I waited, and even phone video updates on my tire tread wear and brake pads😃👏. I don’t even own a MINI OR BMW—I’ll never take my car to any other service department!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Excellent customer service. Always a pleasant experience. Beautiful new facilities. Highly recommend BMW, Wesley Chapel.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

BMW of Wesley Chapel is definitely my new home for servicing. They took great care of me, were professional and friendly and sent a video of my inspection explaining why they are recommending specific services. Awesome job!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

This is by far the best BMW DEALERSHIP service department I‘ve experienced, the staff is Professional , Courteous & they keep you updated on the progress of your service. It’s a new dealership hopefully they maintain the Stellar Customer!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Ryan (service manager) and David (mechanic) did a superb job of making status updates, prioritization of repairs, and payment easy and extremely customer focused!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

New shop looks and feels great. Javier from services and Rey from sales are extremely helpful and pleasant to do business with. I highly recommend BMW of Wesley Chapel.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

For the longest time I have wanted an electric car. After many years of electric cars actually being out I have the privilege of now driving a 2018 BMW i3. I decided to make the switch to electric cars in June 2022. Most electric cars on the market today require a wait period. After searching online I found my car at the Wesley Chapel BMW mini dealership. The staff were extremely helpful. My salesman Rey, was great. Everybody I have dealt with there has been great. I had a small problem two weeks after having the car and not only did they ...

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

To whom may concern the visit I had it was excellent I really appreciate the service thank you so very much its wonderful thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Javier, my advisor, was friendly and kept me informed.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

We had excellent service again at BMW of Wesley Chapel. Quick, thorough and friendly! I would highly recommend purchasing and service there!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2022

Eric Costello in the service department was very helpful and personable. I visited as a walk-in and I was still taken care of right away. ☺️

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Easy to arrange a loaner over the holiday weekend. Prompt and professional repairs.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Love the service and quality of work. I think once construction is done it will be an amazing place to build a life long relationship. It is a tight squeeze to get into right now and difficult with all the people working and shopping but that should improve soon.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Brought car in for service and tire. Had a screw in the tire. Was replaced with tire warranty, service covered as well with maintenance package. Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Mr Frank service advisor provide me with excellent service he is polite intelligent and very customer focused and I appreciate the Wesley chapel bmw dealership


Leave Us A Review